Sermon Downloads

Please note as of January 2012 we are no longer providing WMA filetype.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Media (139)

James 4:1-12 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-8 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:14-26 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:19-2:13 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:1-18 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joel 1:1-15 (Part of the Through the Bible in three years series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justice and Worship
Joshua 20:1-9 (Part of the The Book of Joshua series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stepping out in faith
Joshua 19:49-51 (Part of the The Book of Joshua series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Faithful God
Joshua 14:6-15 (Part of the The Book of Joshua series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Job 1:1-2:10 (Part of the Through the Bible in three years series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Switch to our mobile site