Sermon Downloads
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Media (161)

Heart Surgery
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 9:10-17 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs on Leadership
(Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs on Friendship
(Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptismal Service
Mark 15:33-39 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Love - Part 2
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Love - Part 1
Luke 6:27-42 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Real Change
Luke 5:25-6:11 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Switch to our mobile site