Sermon Downloads

Please note as of January 2012 we are no longer providing WMA filetype.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Media (147)

The Temptation of Christ
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Christianity
Philippians 3:4-14 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of Money
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on December 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christmas?
John 18:1-14 (Part of the Sermons 2017 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:13-20 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:1-12 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-8 (Part of the The Book of James series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Switch to our mobile site