Sermon Downloads
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Media (21)

Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Radical calling
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals a Woman on the Sabbath
Luke 13:10-21 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation in Judegment
Luke 12:49-13:9 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from fear (sorry, poor sound quality)
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Surgery
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Switch to our mobile site