Sermon Downloads

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Media (154)

Christian Love - Part 2
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Love - Part 1
Luke 6:27-42 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Real Change
Luke 5:25-6:11 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
EASTER RESCUE: Christ, our Passover Lamb
Exodus 12:1-17 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fishers of People
Luke 5:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Christianity
Philippians 3:4-14 (Part of the Sermons 2018 series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of Money
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the The Book of Luke series).
Preached by Mike Partridge on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser